Pine Crest School Broadcasting Students Earn Student Emmy Awards

PCTV and Film Students Earn Student Production Awards

Comments off

Pine Crest School broadcasting students have received recognition from the The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS) for the fourth year in a row.

The NATAS sponsors The National Student Production Awards to recognize outstanding achievement in video production and promotes excellence by showcasing work created by high school students in news, craft and programming categories.

Congratulations to:

Long Form (Non-Fiction) Winner: Isabella Faife ’17, “Cuba. The Story of My Father”
Long Form (Fiction) Winner: Alexander Edep ’17, Michael Kennedy ’17, Ryan Felberbaum ’18, Adrian Abedon ’19, “Wannabe”
Honorable Mention (Sports – Live Event): “PCTV Sports”
Honorable Mention (Audio/Sound): Ryan Felberbaum ’18, “Brave the Past”
Honorable Mention (Photography): Saagar Jain ’18, Elvis Kotikovski ’20, “Swim Team Promo”

Comments are closed.