Current Crew

Adrian Abedon

Adrian Abedon

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ADRIAN ABEDON Cinematographer adrian.abedon@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY When I attended Pine Crest in 7th grade, I joined their broadcast group, where I learned the basics of

Grant Andreas

Grant Andreas

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

GRANT ANDREAS General Assignment Reporter grant.andreas@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY My experience learning and working in PCTV has been fantastic. I remember my first day as a

Ross Bauman

Ross Bauman

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ROSS BAUMAN Multimedia Journalist ross.bauman@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I am a versatile, hard working, diligent student who learns quickly and always goes above and beyond in

Julian Bazo

Julian Bazo

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

JULIAN BAZO Niche Program Producer julian.bazo@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I have been a member of the Pine Crest broadcasting team ever since the 7th grade. I

Steven Becker

Steven Becker

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

STEVEN BECKER General Assignment Reporter/Camera Operator steven.becker@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY My experience in PCTV broadcasting is controlling the main camera at numerous sporting events, and producing

Sebastian Bell

Aug 30, 2015No Comments

SEBASTIAN BELL Film Producer sebastian.bell@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I’ve been involved in film for just over a year now starting with a small documentary of a

Mason Berger

Mason Berger

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

MASON BERGER Anchor/Multimedia Journalist mason.berger@pinecrest.edu mason@masondberger.com PERSONAL SUMMARY I started in the TV and Film Department at the young age of eleven, when I worked

Zachary Berman

Zachary Berman

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ZACHARY BERMAN General Assignment Reporter zachary.berman@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY Throughout my three years in PCTV, I feel that I have grown into a dedicated and proficient

Daniel Bolja

Daniel Bolja

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

DANIEL BOLJA Niche Program Producer danielc.bolja@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY There are very few things I can say I’ve enjoyed as much as producing a show about

Zain Chuadry

Zain Chuadry

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ZAIN CHUADRY General Assignment Reporter zain.chuadry@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I have been in PCNN and PCTV for the last 5 years. My work primarily is with