Current Crew

Ross Bauman

Ross Bauman

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ROSS BAUMAN Multimedia Journalist ross.bauman@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I am a versatile, hard working, diligent student who learns quickly and always goes above and beyond in

Julian Bazo

Julian Bazo

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

JULIAN BAZO Niche Program Producer julian.bazo@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I have been a member of the Pine Crest broadcasting team ever since the 7th grade. I

Mason Berger

Mason Berger

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

MASON BERGER Anchor/Multimedia Journalist mason.berger@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I started in Pine Crest’s TV and Film Program at 11 years old, directing the lower school show

Arielle Ghiloni

Arielle Ghiloni

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ARIELLE GHILONI Multimedia Journalist arielle.ghiloni@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I have been a member of PCNN for four years and 1 at PCTV, and I have loved

Nathan Goldman

Nathan Goldman

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

NATHAN GOLDMAN Actor / Cinematographer nathan.goldman@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I have experimented with many different roles such as grip, cameraman, editor, actor, and more, but I

Sumeet Gulati

Sumeet Gulati

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

SUMEET GULATI Photographer / Editor / Video Journalist sumeet.gulati@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I am a hardworking, diligent, and avid enthusiast of the newsroom and enjoy every

Amar Jafri

Amar Jafri

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

AMAR JAFRI Cinematographer amar.jafri@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY Throughout my PCTV career, I felt that I have learned through the experience of working in films, montages, PSAs,

Madison Mazer

Madison Mazer

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

Jared Orenstein

Jared Orenstein

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

JARED ORENSTEIN Photographer/ Editor/ Video Journalist jared.orenstein@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY Prior to this year, I had only done one year of television and broadcast while in

Valentina Pope

Valentina Pope

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

VALENTINA POPE Broadcast Intern valentina.pope@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I joined PCTV second semester of my freshman year. Throughout my fist semester at PCTV, I have learned