Past Crew

Roxy Ackerman

Roxy Ackerman

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ROXY ACKERMAN Multimedia Journalist roxyackerman@gmail.com PERSONAL SUMMARY I have participated in PCTV since 7th grade and have excelled in roles both in front and behind

Jordan Bettencourt

Jordan Bettencourt

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

JORDAN BETTENCOURT General Assignment Reporter jordan.bettencourt@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I joined PCTV during my junior year, and continued through my senior year. I was a member

Lindsey Bornstein

Lindsey Bornstein

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

LINDSEY BORNSTEIN Reporter/Anchor lindsey.bornstein@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY Lindsey Bornstein is a high school senior interested in pursuing a degree in Journalism or Communications. For three years,

Austin Fields

Austin Fields

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

AUSTIN FIELDS Multimedia Journalist austin.fields@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY Austin Fields is a graduate of Pine Crest School’s class of 2016. Fields joined the PCNN program in

Hunter Fields

Hunter Fields

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

HUNTER FIELDS News Director / Executive Producer hunter.fields@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY Hunter Fields concludes his time working with PCTV after six years in the program. Upon

Ginger Hollander

Ginger Hollander

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

GINGER HOLLANDER Multimedia Journalist gingercamille@aol.com PERSONAL SUMMARY Through my five years in PCTV, I have learned how to shoot, interview, edit, and produce broadcast segments

Aram Leighton

Aram Leighton

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ARAM LEIGHTON Broadcast Intern aram.leighton@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY I will be pursuing a degree in digital journalism and broadcasting at Newhouse School of Communications at Syracuse

Lola Nedic

Lola Nedic

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

LOLA NEDIC General Assignment Reporter lola.nedic@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY During my five years doing PCNN and PCTV broadcast, I have conducted many interviews and produced mostly

Alana Udwin

Alana Udwin

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

ALANA UDWIN Anchor / Lifestyle Reporter / Actress alana.udwin@gmail.com PERSONAL SUMMARY I have been a part of the PCTV family for five years, and this

Grant Andreas

Grant Andreas

Aug 30, 2015Comments off

GRANT ANDREAS General Assignment Reporter grant.andreas@pinecrest.edu PERSONAL SUMMARY My experience learning and working in PCTV has been fantastic. I remember my first day as a